Beatles CD Please Please Me (2009 Remaster)

Please Please Me (2009 Remaster) CD Album
SKU: CD-RM Please Please Me
Availability: In stock

Track Listings

1. I Saw Her Standing There
2. Misery
3. Anna (Go To Him)
4. Chains
5. Boys
6. Ask Me Why
7. Please Please Me
8. Love Me Do
9. P.S. I Love You
10. Baby It's You
11. Do You Want To Know A Secret
12. A Taste Of Honey
13. There's A Place
14. Twist And Shout


Beatles Radio Listener Poll
What Beatles Era do you like better?